Smile for me

Detta är nog ett work in progress.. Men så här långt har jag kommit just nu iaf:

"You came to me with a smile
And that smile was all I needed
That shy look in your eyes
And my heart stopped beating

That smile, oh that smile of yours
It lifts me up. Making me reach
Far away, up into the sky
Forever and beyond, reaching for the stars

Your lips speaks of comfort, a heaven in my hell
You give without receiving, never a thought about anything else
Your touch is so gentle, sweet and warm
Making me smile that smile with yours

That smile, oh that smile of yours
It lifts me up. Making me reach
Far away into the sky
Forever and beyond, reaching for the stars

Dreaming on a moonlit night
Seeing all pain lift and take flight
In the heart of darkness I can see your light
I will protect that smile with all my might

(For you I will fall. Your dreams lift me up through it all) x2

Oh that smile of yours, (never stop smiling)
Making me reach, (reach for me)
Far beyond the eastern sky, (forever and beyond)
Reaching for the stars above, (for you, for you)”

 

[2/2-2009]
Btw, skriven under inspiration av SR-71 - My world & Story of the year - Until the day I die, Låtarna hjälpte mig bara lite på traven med ord och känsla ^^

 


 

Skrev den nyss. Och jag vill inte jobba allt för mycket på den, vill att den ska behålla så mycket av "original-känslan" som möjligt :).

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mari

Nice :D

Och tack så mycket! bluuuush

wait, wha!?! Not for me?? O.O me so saaad! :'( XD

2009-02-02 @ 14:33:17
Postat av: Kubbe

Den kan ju inte vara till dig Mari för att den är ju självklart till mig :P... den var fin iaf, vem den än är skriven till ska känna sig lycklig...

2009-02-02 @ 17:41:29
Postat av: Emma

Naw, *rodnar lite smått*, tack Kubert, det var fan fint sagt av dig :D

2009-02-02 @ 17:56:18
URL: http://aeonis.blogg.se/
Postat av: Kubbe

Allt jag säger är väl fint?

2009-02-02 @ 23:36:00
Postat av: Emma

Haha, möjligt. Menade att det var extra-fint ! ^^

2009-02-03 @ 00:47:41
URL: http://aeonis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0