Det "gamla svamlet"

If I would try to describe what I feel for you:
I would first of all say; honesty.
I've always felt that I can tell you anything. I never once tried to, or felt the need to try and hide parts of myself.
This brings me to the next word; natural.
It's never felt forced. It's just from the bottom of my heart what I feel for you. It all fits together so beautifully. Like it was meant to be.
The next word is relaxed, because it fits together with "natural". I don't have to wonder what you meant, where you are or how you really feel. When I think of you, there is only happiness in my mind. I feel totally at ease.
There is so much trust, I've never experienced anything like it before. So much that I know if the trust is ever broken, I will break with it. But never once do I think about it. It's not in my head even for a second. Trust is one of my words.
The final word is; happiness.
To sum it all up. You really make me happy.

Your words are so honest, your emotions so real
This relationship, without words, comes so natural to me
I don't have any worries, there is no fear that I feel
Carefree and relaxed is this smile that you see
You make me feel guarded, so protected and safe
I trust you completly, I surrender myself
This is what happiness really is supposed to be
This is the love that I feel
-v-

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mari

*Thumbs up*

2009-02-26 @ 00:04:23
Postat av: Kubbe

two thumbs up

2009-02-26 @ 08:04:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0