Moving on..

Och så vidare till det jag skrev inatt när jag lyssnade på hemsk idol-musik och Killing Me Softly bl.a. (Yeah I know, Rix kan ha en sjukt skum blandning på sin musik O.o).

I try once more to put feelings into words:

I try to tell you with words how I feel
Though I know I don't have to
You already know that it is real
It's always been the same for you

I have not a single doubt about you
You were meant for me
And I know that it is true
I know it was meant to be

Your words and your feelings are healing me
And I know that you feel the same as I do
It's all the things that love is supposed to be
From the bottom of my heart: I fucking love you ! !

25/2-09 [00.41]
Jag svammlade massor och till slut så klämde jag bara fram ett slut.. Sen tog jag bort ett helt stycke, så det saknas faktiskt 4 rader från originalet :P.

Men sen så fick jag faktiskt för mig att fortsätta skriva, jag hade väl känslan antar jag ^^:

My Love:

No one understands me like you do
No one sees me the same way to
And no one defiently loves me just as much
But there is no one that can affect me the way you do with just a single touch
No one except you can see into my soul
To look past all shallowness, deep into the core

Your love is so beautiful, it brings tears to my eyes
And you're always there to hold me when I cry
Just to have found you is a dream come true
And to know that you feel the same as I do?
It's... Almost to much to bear
But there isn't any doubt, nor any fear

In the darkness you are my light
My life's always been a struggle, one long neverending fight
You are the very best; funny, cute, caring and smart
And with every kiss that we share, you are healing this broken heart
I could never ask for anything more
Than your love strong and pure

I love you, you are the one for me

25/2-09 [01.06]

För en gångs skull så skippade symboliken and such. Ville som bara försöka få fram orden lite mer rakt och tydligt kanske.

I samma block jag skrev ner dom här två har jag även en tredje dikt nerskriven som är lite äldre. Och med äldre menar jag typ en vecka gammal ^^. Den har t.o.m en story uppskriven till sig som den är baserad på. Den ni. Men det får bli någon annan gång. Nu är det dags för frukost och en kaffe :).

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Damn girl, u go ! Vad bra dikterna är :-O :-D

Nu blir jag rejält sugen på försöka hitta mina böcker med dikter, kanske börja om skriva .. hihii.. inspirerad...

2009-02-25 @ 18:04:35
Postat av: Ewah

var ju jag ..tittar upp

2009-02-25 @ 18:07:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0