Pjoesi :)

Här är dikten som jag pratade om. Sak samma om den är bra eller inte. Men den är ärlig :). Och med det menar jag att det är inte bara massa påhittade ord som ska låta bra. Det är en beskrivning av känslor. Ett försök till det iaf. Tror den skulle kunnat bli hur lång som helst. Men slutade när sidan tog slut :).

Somethings about you:

Just wanted you to know
This feeling deep inside
Clutching at my chest
The joy and the smiles

This feeling that I'm feeling
All rosy and cozy and warm
This heart that I am seeing
Strong and charming and wild

I lay awake this night
Thinking about you
I fell in love with your kiss
So passionate, deep and true

I felt your body
Reaching and warm
I could sense your feeling;
Needing and strong

I have no hopes for the future
But I know what I want
I don't know of its meaning
But I want to try it on

If seeing is believing
Then I know that it is real
And if feeling is decieving
Then I want to be wrong

2/1-2009 [00.50]

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0