Pjooesi :)

Dikten som jag surrade om tidigare. Blev dock ingen redigering. Så ursäkta om den är rätt "svammlig", men sån är jag ! Svammlig :)

Right here, not now

I didn't mean what you think
I didn't know, I didn't blink
I didn't feel all those things
I felt them at the moment
Not a minute more
I never thought of their meaning
Or how it would feel to let them evolve

I only enjoyed the moment, innocent and hot
And I did like the talking, nothing more and nothing less than I got

I wish you would stay in the moment and not think
Not to make it more complicated, more than it already is

I think you misunderstood me my friend
I'm not in it for the long run, I'm in it 'til its end
That day may be tomorrow, it may be today
It could end either other way
I just wanted to stay in the moment, and not worry about the following day

Do yourself a favor, and do not think of me
Enjoy every moment, so careless and free
Do what you want to do, just always be true
True to your feelings and true to yourself
Don't fear to desire
Just live life in the moment of each and every day
-
-
Det var det.. Svammligt och allt ^^. Denna dikt är inspirerad av samma person som jag skrev min senaste dikt till

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0