Love love love

Let me fall into your arms tonight
Hold me close, hold me tight
I surrender my heart to you
Keep it strong, keep it true

I feel so helpless and your love is the only way
For me to find any comfort this lonely tiring day
There is so much going on in my head right now
It's so hard to see any answers, I just don't know how

So let me fall into your arms tonight
And keep me safe until the morning light
My love for you grows stronger every minute, every hour I spend with you
The one thing that never changes, the one thing that always stays strong and true

There will never be enough words of gratitude
For saving me from darkness solitude
The amount of understanding, I can never comprehend
That's why my love for you will never reach an end

True love - Meant to be - You and Me


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mattias

Älskar dig min Emma =)

2009-03-09 @ 17:09:46
Postat av: Jennie

så söt du är Emma ;)

2009-03-09 @ 18:42:03
URL: http://jennahh.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0