Thoughts

I have my doubts about you

About everything to say the truth

What is real in reality

Is it just comfortability

To rest in each others warm embrace

The care we see in each others face

A longing of love in the end

Do we just pretend

To reach what seems so hard to achieve

Do we just dream?

Is the future really ours to keep

Did we take a risk, make a leap

Into something that is more than a wish

Lingering in each and every kiss

Did we miss what we really should see

Did we ignore what really should be?

 

But maybe, just maybe, this is real

And the truth is the things we feel

Maybe, just maybe, this is true

The dream, the wish, to be with you

 

Skriven idag under inspiration av textraderna: I have my doubts. I have my doubts and so does everybody else. Låt: Bleed Like Me av Trapt

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0