An ode to nothingness

 Can't find
Can't see the light
Can't see the tears that I cry
Can't figure out why
 
Tried to find, touch the sky
Tried to reach, say goodbye
But I got lost on the way
I got lost on the way..
 
Letting go, one step beyond the things that could be
One step further, beyond you and me
I could let go, I could go
But what's bothering me is that I'll never know
 
About you, I sadly, do not really care
I'm not sure if you're aware
That your life, does not, on me, make an impact at all
I just want that call
 
That will explain everything about you
The call that will reveal the truth
But I'm sure there is no reason to be found
I'm pretty sure all of your lies are hellbound
 
I'm sure there is nothing left worth to know
But without the closure, it's hard to let go..
 
[17.30] 3/9 - 2012

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0